List Of Holidays

Date Day Holiday
14.04.2019 Sunday Ambedkar Jayanti
17.04.2019 Wednesday MahavirJayanti
19.04.2019 Friday Good Friday
18.05.2019 Saturday Buddha Purnima
12.08.2019 Monday Eid-Ul-Zuha*
15.08.2019 Thursday Raksha Bandhan & Independence Day
24.08.2019 Saturday Janmashtami
10.09.2019 Tuesday Muharram*
02.10.2019 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti
08.10.2019 Tuesday Dussehra
27.10.2019 Sunday Diwali
10.11.2019 Sunday Eid-Ul-Milad*
12.11.2019 Tuesday Gurunanak Jayanti
25.12.2019 Wednesday Christmas
26.01.2020 Sunday Republic Day
21.02.2020 Friday Maha Shivratri
10.03.2020 Tuesday Holi